Detour?

Well, my high school-esque crush is having to take a detour at the moment.  Or a permanent vacation, whatever.  Turns out a new baby with another woman isn’t so conducive to starting a new relationship.  Go figure.

Anyway, he’s faded to the wayside and left me in limbo I guess.  I do completely understand it’s a difficult situation so I do not completely close the door on him.  Maybe later is all I can give it at this point.  If I’m still available.

In other news, I’ve ordered tarot cards.  I mention them here in a previous post.  I did my first reading and the condensed version is that I’m ready for the new chapter in my love life.  Hallelujah and Praise the Lord!!! 

A specific reading regarding the situation with that crush – Bean – showed what I assume to be the baby mama as what is holding us back right now.  I would assume that refers to his feelings for her.  But for the future it actually shows a pretty awesome outcome.  So we shall see I guess.

Anyway, disappointed but I’m glad it didn’t get more involved before the baby showed up.  This way it didn’t get ugly and you never know what may happen in the end.

One thought on “Detour?

  1. Pingback: Of Beaches and Babies…er, No Babies. « Blogging Back to the Middle

Leave a Reply

